What Counties Do You Work In?

Our office serves the following Counties:

  • Cheatham County
  • Davidson County
  • Dickson County
  • Maury County
  • Montgomery County
  • Robertson County
  • Rutherford County
  • Sumner County
  • Williamson County
  • Wilson County

** We have represented clients in counties that are farhter away, such as Smith County, Putnam County, DeKalb County, Warren County, Coffee County and Hamilton County as well. However, legal fees could potentially be increased due to the necessary travel time involved with these counties.

Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Meet me in Google+ | Find Us in Google+ | by: Helix SEO, IncSEO Service + SEO Web Design

Use of this website and its contents does not generate an attorney/client relationship. Any email correspondence directly to Lauren Wilson Castles, Attorney at Law, from this website is intended for general communication only and does not automatically create an attorney/client relationship.